The major laboratories under the department are listed below. 

Undergraduate (UG) Labs

  1. UG lab I 
  2. UG Lab II 
  3. UG lab (Physical) 

Postgraduate Labs

  1. Inorganic Chemistry Lab
  2. Organic Chemistry Lab
  3. Physical Chemistry Lab

Contact us

Udaya Kumar Dalimba , Associate Professor and Head

Department of Chemistry, NITK, Surathkal
P. O. Srinivasnagar, Mangalore - 575 025
Karnataka, India.

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.