List of M.Sc Students


2014-16 Batch

S.No

Reg No

Name

Email ID

1

14cy01

Aathira B

aathirabkvr2gmail.com

2

14cy02

Akshaya A

akshayapradeep1993@gmail.com

3

14cy03

Andrew Teron

teron5403@gmail.com

4

14cy04

Aswini Anilkumar

aswinianil26@gmail.com

5

14CY05

Dilip H N

 

6

14cy06

E Priyamvada Menon

priya.menon.e@gmail.com

7

14cy07

Hariprasad B M

hariprasada@gmail.com

8

14cy08

Haritha A H

aharitha@gmail.com

9

14cy09

Janardhana

janardhansuvarna13@gmail.com

10

14cy10

Krishnapriya

krishnapriya46@gmail.com

11

14cy11

Moulya C J

moulyacjgowda@gmail.com

12

14cy12

 Neethu P P

neethujanupnr@gmail.com

13

14cy13

Neethu Ravindran

neethurm94@gmail.com

14

14cy14

Nikhila S

 

15

14cy15

Ophilia Venisra D'souza

ophiliakv@gmail.com

16

14cy16

Panchami H R

panchami.raj@gmail.com

17

14cy17

Poojashree

poojashru.sanil.11@gmail.com

18

14cy18

Rasmi Bhaskaran P

rashmibhaskaranp93@gmail.com

19

14cy19

Revanna K

revusagar@gmail.com

20

14cy20

Rashmi S

rashmioct30@gmail.com

21

14cy21

Samadritha Biswas

 

22

14cy22

Shamseer M

Shamsi303@gmail.com

23

14cy23

Vibinraj K

vibinrajpallikara@gmail.com

24

14CY24

Vijaya M H

 

25

14cy25

Vishwanath G Bekkeri

vishwafriends8474@gmail.com

 

2013-15 Batch

S.No.

Reg No

Name

Email ID

1

13CY01

Akshatha R Shetty

01akshathashetty@gmail.com

 

2

2

Amulya C

 

 

3

3

Anand K N

anandkn555@gmail.com

 

4

4

Anusha A

anushaa92@gmail.com

 

5

5

Anusha R Monteiro

monteiro.anusha@gmail.com

 

6

6

Arjun C H

arjunchsnine@gmail.com

 

7

7

Ashwathi K N

aswathiyogi@gmail.com

 

8

8

Bhagyashree M

bhagyashree.manila@gmail.com

 

9

11

Kavya

kavya740@yahoo.com

 

10

12

Maruthi C

mrtc70@gmail.com

 

11

13

Prajna D Y

prajsuvarna38@gmail.com

 

12

15

Reshma K R

reshmakayarr@gmail.com

 

13

16

Shilpakala

shilpakala.n.r@gmail.com

 

14

17

Shweta M

shwetham.93@gmail.com

 

15

18

Sowmya M

soumyamch@gmail.com

 

16

19

Sri Raksha

shriraksharshetty@gmail.com

 

17

20

Supritha

suprithais92@gmail.com

 

18

21

Susheela R

susheelagck@gmail.com

 

19

22

Viprabha K

viprabha.k@gmail.com

 

 

2012-14 Batch

S.No.

Reg No

Name of the student

1

12CY01

Anush Mathew

2

2

Caren Tresa Pinto

3

3

Dharmendra Bhaskar Naik

4

4

Ganapati Udaya Shet

5

5

Geethamma G

6

6

Jeevan

7

7

Latha Kumari U

8

8

Nagaraj R

9

9

Nikhika Kashyap D M

10

10

Pearl Zynia Fernandes

11

11

Ram Kumar V

12

12

Ramachandra Sudhakar Naik

13

13

Sahana S

14

14

Sarin P

15

15

Smitha K

16

16

Suchetha B Shetty

17

17

Sudina V

18

18

Tejas Vasudev Watve

19

19

Thejaswini A

20

20

Thippeswamy S

21

21

Vijil A T V

 

2011-13 Batch

Sl.No

Reg. No.

NAME

1

11CY01

AKHILA K

2

2

AKSHAY C HEBBAR

3

3

AKSHAYA K B

4

4

BINDIYA P N

5

5

CHETAN V MAINDAN

6

6

GAYATHRI

7

7

IRFANA MOIDEEN K

8

8

JOSVITA SEQUEIRA

9

9

KAVYA H J

10

10

LOLAKSHI

11

11

MADHURA S

12

12

NAVEEN A R

13

13

PAVANA M N

14

14

POOJA R KAMATH

15

15

PRAJNA SHETTY

16

16

PRASHANTH G

17

17

RAKSHITH R SHETTIGAR

18

18

SOUJANYA D

19

19

SOWMYA

20

20

SUHANA HARISH A

 
 
 

Contact us

Denthaje Krishna Bhat , Professor and Head
Department of Chemistry, NITK, Surathkal
P. O. Srinivasnagar, Mangalore - 575 025
Karnataka, India.

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.